Stay With My Heart - Hardcover
SKU
9761335010034
ISBN
9781335010032

Stay With My Heart

$19.99
Author
Bhuiyan, Tashie

From the author of Counting Down With You and A Show for Two comes a new YA contemporary about a girl who accidentally sabotages an up-and-coming local band and falls for its enigmatic leader while secretly trying to make up for her mistake. Perfect for fans of Emma Lord and Leah Johnson.

From the author of Counting Down with You and A Show for Two comes a new YA contemporary about a girl who accidentally sabotages an up-and-coming local band and falls for the guitarist while secretly trying to make up for her mistake.

Liana Sarkar lives and breathes music, hoping to follow in the footsteps of her A&R coordinator father. Maybe if she succeeds, he’ll finally give her the time of day instead of drowning himself in work to distract from the grief of her mother’s passing.

When Liana accidentally sabotages an up-and-coming local band, Third Eye, she makes it her mission to steer them towards success—without them discovering her role in their setback. But as she gets closer to Third Eye, especially their enigmatic leader Skyler Moon, it becomes harder to hide the truth.

With both her heart and their futures on the line, will Liana be able to undo the damage she’s caused?

Binding*
Delivery*
7751

May we suggest

Levenseller, Tricia
$24.99
Mcquiston, Casey
$13.00
Schwartz, Dana
$14.00
Schwartz. Dana
$14.00