The U of MN Bookstores are happy to assist you with your customer service concerns, questions, or suggestions. Below are handy email adddresses and phone numbers to connect you with the appropriate service representative.

Customer Service
Clothing & Gifts
Computers & Technology - M Tech
Textbooks & Course Materials
Crookston Store
Distribution Center
General Books Department
General Merchandise
Graduation
Law School Store
M Gear Store
Morris Store
St. Paul Store
Employee Recognition Program
Business Office
ContactEmailPhone
General Informationbookstore.info@umn.edu612-625-6000
Scholarship Deskscholiv@umn.edu612-624-7130
Departmental Chargesbksnews@umn.edu612-624-7945
Website Technical Supportbkstris@umn.edu
Customer Service Fax612-624-7760
 
Want to work for the Bookstores? Fill out our Employment Application.
ContactEmailPhone
M Wear & Gopher Giftsgophergear@umn.edu612-625-2035
1-800-551-UOFM
ContactEmailPhone
Sales Floormtech@umn.edu612-626-9124
1-800-551-UOFM
ContactEmailPhone
Textbook Web Helplinetextweb@umn.edu612-625-7800
Textbook Sales Floor (Coffman)textweb@umn.edu612-624-9052
Faculty Adoptionstextbook@umn.edu612-626-9484
Health Science Books or Productsmedbooks@umn.edu612-625-8600
Online & Distance Learning (ODL)debook@umn.edu1-800-442-8636
ContactEmailPhone
UMC Bookstoreumcbooks@umn.edu218-281-8335
2900 University Ave.
125 Student Center
Crookston, MN 56716
ContactEmailPhone
University of Minnesota Bookstores DCgophergear@umn.edu612-627-0101
Suite 50
701 24th Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Attn: Returns
ContactEmailPhone
General & Reference Booksgeneralbooks@umn.edu612-626-0559
ContactEmailPhone
General Merchandisebksupply@umn.edu612-625-1559
M Techmtech@umn.edu612-626-9124
ContactEmailPhone
Cap & Gown and Diploma Framesgradgarb@umn.edu612-624-6961
Graduation Announcementsgradgarb@umn.edu612-625-1726
ContactEmailPhone
General Informationlawbooks@umn.edu612-626-8569
ContactEmailPhone
M Gear Storemgear@mgearstore.com507-258-8070
The Shops at University Square
111 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55904
ContactEmailPhone
UMM Bookstoremorrisbookstore@morrisbookstore.com320-589-6141
1125 Science Building
600 East 4th Street
Morris, MN 56267
ContactEmailPhone
General Informationstpaulbookstore@umn.edu612-624-9200
Textbooks612-624-5392
General Books612-624-6267
Campus Wear & Gifts612-624-6703
General Merchandise612-625-3138
Fax612-625-2229
ContactEmailPhone
Employee Recognitiongiftweb@umn.edu612-627-0101
ContactPhone
Bookstore Director612-625-6005
Accounting Assistant Director612-625-5516
Information Systems Assistant Director612-626-7702
Operations Assistant Director612-625-4808
Faculty Adoptions612-625-5549
Marketing Manager612-625-6564
General Merchandise Buyer612-626-0522
Clothing & Gift Buyer612-626-1657
Fax612-626-1529
Auxiliary Services612-624-6318