University of Minnesota Bookstore

bookstore header

Coffman Memorial Union
300 Washington Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Map

Phone: 612-625-6000

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Special Holiday Hours

Monday, December 22-Wednesday, December 24
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 25
Closed

Friday, December 26
Closed

Saturday, December 27
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Monday, December 29-Wednesday, December 31
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 1
Closed

Friday, January 2
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 3
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Regular hours resume Monday, January 5