University of Minnesota Bookstore

bookstore header

Coffman Memorial Union
300 Washington Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Map

Phone: 612-625-6000

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Extended Hours for Welcome Week & Move in Weekend

Monday, August 25
8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, August 26
8:00 am -8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 27
8:00 am- 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 28
8:00 am -8:00 pm

Friday, August 29
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, August 30
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, August 31
11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday, September 1 (Labor Day)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 2
8:00 am -8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 3
8:00 am -8:00 pm

Thursday, September 4
8:00 am -8:00 pm

Friday, September 5
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 6
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, September 7
Closed

Monday, September 8
8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 9
8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 10
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday, September 11
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday, September 12
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 13
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Regular hours resume Monday, September 15