University of Minnesota Bookstore

bookstore header

Coffman Memorial Union
300 Washington Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Map

Phone: 612-625-6000

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 p.m.

Special Hours for Move in and Back to School

Monday, August 31
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 1
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 2
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 3
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday, September 4
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 5
10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 6
11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 7
10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 8
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 9
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 10
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday, September 11
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 12
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 13
Closed

Regular hours resume Monday, September 14